Please sign in with your Google account. After sign in, please press the accept button to finish authentication.
After login, you can see the man screen. The main screen contain three pages. You can scroll to left or right.
(Please confirm that your google account is also your gmail account and can sign in google talk. If you can not sign in your account, please register a new gmail account to try again.)
You can also delete a contact directly from your contact list or define the nickname. Just press a contact for 2 seconds to display the menu.
You can send invitation to a new people not in your contact list. You just type the gmail address of the people and press send button. You can also invite traveler for testing.
After send invitation, your friend will see the invitation dialog. If he/she accept the invitation, you will see him in your contact list.
If your friend logout or network disconnect, the contact will disappear from contact list until the next time they login.
You can see the coordinate of your current location. Please touch "Me" info in main screen to see your location information. If the value of coordinate is zero, please check the location service is enabled and positioning completed.
For faster and more accurate location detection, you should turn on both GPS and wireless networks in Location Settings.
(for android 2.x, 4.x and 4.4)
To touch the map button above to see your location in the map as follows. You can also query address and see the street view of your location now.
You can also send photo message by touch photo button. You can see the screen as follows.
When you receive photo message, you can zoom in display photo, save and share it.
You can display place information and zoom in display photo by touch photo.You can also save and share photo in the place.
Send place to your contact